On thin ice ....

Not to sound redundant but ....

We went back up to the Plainfield Rail Trail to check on the chippy again! I am happy to report that we did not see the chippy, which means he/she is hopefully safely underground where it should be this time of year.  However, some of the seeds and nuts that we put out yesterday appear to be gone. 

Before we went to the rail trail we stopped at Jacobsburg State Park first. I wanted to pose our tiny Minions at the park somewhere after reading about a new Tiny People Sunday (TiPS) challenge. We decided the frozen frog pond was the perfect place! 

I know that these tiny Minions (each is about an inch tall) are not exactly tiny people but I hope they qualify for the challenge anyway! It's all I have available right now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.