Plugging my Photobook

I made a photobook of my trip to Venice last Feburary/March in November/December last year.

Called La Serenissima, it's for sale under my name on Blurb, should you be interested.  Here are two of the pages.

Truth be told, I've been immersed in doing my tax return and needed a quick blip.

I walked to the surgery for my B12 injection this morning, then went to the pharmacy to collect meds. Came over faint and had to hold on to the counter. Len had to come and fetch me. This flu is dastardly.

I was hoping to go to camera club tonight, but I don't really feel up to it. I'm glad I got to see some people at Open Church this morning or else I'd go stir crazy with lack of social contact.

The support has broken on my iMac so it is now leaning towards me. I'll have to try elevating the stand.

Oh, and the hospital rang to say that operations have been put back even further although I should be one of the first to be called. Had to own up to the flu so that will probably mark me down a bit on the list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.