Plus ça change...

By SooB

Two sleepy bunnies

TallGirl made it back to school today - though most of it seemed to have been spent outdoors after a very realistic fire drill (fake smoke pouring from a window, fire engines, etc). Meanwhile, work and stuff. Wrestling with the data protection issues I was trying to escape years ago when I ran away and joined the circus moved to Scotland. Some other people-related stuff too.

Then some housework and baking, a meeting at the school-I'm-not-helping-any-more, then pizzas for dinner.

As my flu/chest infection symptoms abate, I'm increasingly unable to ignore the rash on my scalp, neck and back. I had though it was just a post-viral rash (though I don't really know if that's an actual thing or just what folk say). TallGirl has it too. Super-itchy.

Anyway, why have pets if you can't use them as an emergency blip? Here are the bunnies all zonked out by the heat from the stove.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.