Sniffed

After a very rough day at work (E, not L), I decided to go take a long walk in the sunshine to see if I could find that buck again.  No luck, but I did see deer...many deer!  Lots of new ones from the meadow herds.  This sweet little girl came over and then sniffed a long time before she decided that I was ok (see extra for her little smile ~ ok, not a smile but still rather cute!).  I did see Sweet Pea and her brother Long Ears (with the spikes) in the woods but with the evening sun shining on this little girl, she gets the blip today.  I have added an extra of another new deer for me.  For people  who thinks I am crazy naming the deer, this deer shows how many have very distinguishing features.  I was wishing this one would come closer so that I could get a better close up.  Maybe one day...

Tired now...off to bed.  Hope you have all had a great Hump Day  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.