An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Shaun the Santa Sheep...

We are so organised, we have got our first decoration for christmas 2018 in place :-)  (Alan decided that this cute little Christmas sheep that Peter brought for him last weekend should say on his mantlepiece all year round since he missed the cut off for being put in the loft :D)  He makes me smile and isn't out of place considering Christmas music is a year round choice of Alan's.

We had more snow overnight but the main roads are ok.  Weather warning for south and central Scotland for this afternoon and evening.  Hope the roads are okay tomorrow as  Ele and Kenny are coming up in the afternoon and we're supposed to be going out for dinner as my early birthday celebration.  I hate having a January birthday.  The weather alway seems to disrupt plans.  I think I will have an unofficial birthday in June.  Guaranteed good weather then.  Hahahahahahahahahaha!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.