BARGAIN BOUQUET

First of all I shall reveal what yesterdays mystery object was. It was a red plastic funnel. ( from Ikea ) I took the shot looking down into it.  I have put an " unfaffed with " shot in my extras.

I had intended going somewhere on the bus this afternoon but by the time I had done some household chores it got too late for that so I just walked to the Co-op.  The paths were treacherous.  The slush and trodden down snow from yesterday had frozen solid into ice.  I picked my way very slowly. It was freezing cold and I was glad I was well wrapped up.

I bought this bouquet of flowers - reduced from £8 to £2.  Apart from looking lovely I was glad to have flowers to blip for Flower Friday. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Steps today - 7,436

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.