Gitama's World

By Gitama

Roses and the Water Stars

The water Lillies opened today.....the fragrance is so wonderful.
The colour of few of them were the same as the roses I had in a vase next to them........I had to take pics of them together.....not quite the same in PP but still lovely.
The kids were out for a good part of the day so I had a lovely little potter around the place pruned some of my plants...washed my hair (I was starting to look like Bob Marley) and generally enjoyed having a bit of energy to do some of the things that have been sadly neglected for some time.

I remember a time when a day like to day would be tossed out into the ordinary pile....I dunno if its old/er age or what but now...... for me today
was just awesome.

Oh BTW if you have the inclination to go large there are some beautiful features and magical bits especially in the water stars. I hope you get to see these BikerBear I think you will love them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.