Jack James

By JackJames

Salud, centro de

Up early (as usual) to get to class for 8:30. Presentation day today - went ok, though I read though more slides than I should of, leaving just one for Millie to read, though I doubt it'll have any effect on the grade - some ERASMUS students didn't even speak. Danny read the rest of our slides, and had done pretty much all of the work - we owe him big!

Next 2 hour class was cancelled due to the student strike, so we had finished uni at 9:30... pretty odd. Off to Millie's flat for a cup of coffee, then food shopping with Arms before time had dissolved into a puddle and it was time to go to Spanish classes. Again, quite fun - future and conditional tenses aren't half as hard for my mind to get around.

Watched the football in the evening - Spain V France and Germany V Sweden. For some reason I was rooting for France... not to sure why. Lie in tomorrow, the strike hits again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.