Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Lovely weather..

..for swans!

Another dark, wet and miserable day. You can see streaks of rain in this blip, and I honestly don't think it stopped all day.  I had intended to take street shots, but there were not many people around.  Still, this cob looked very handsome.  Was he the same one I blipped a few days ago?  Not sure, but he could have been. Even if spring seems distant to us, the birds are getting excited and making themselves rather obvious.  I saw a kingfisher very near to the city centre.  When I walked home an hour and a half later he was still around.

This afternoon I had a major clear out of the office.  Very necessary.  And this evening I don't intend to do an awful lot ;))

Wishing you a good one  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.