Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Evening Mist

Until I was discussing photography with a customer today, I had forgotten that autumnal mists occur in the evening and are not only visible in the morning!

Today is Tuesday but, because I am going away on Friday, tonight became Thursday. Yes, I'm confused too! I travelled along the road to do a bit of computer work I normally do on Thursdays. I have a favourite spot, blipped many times!

I was amazed to see the mist!

Earlier I was also amazed to see that the lady ahead of in the supermarket was allowed to remove from the store (I don't know whether or not they charged her) complete with a nice plastic tray, a very rotten pumpkin, apparently for her "chucks".

I recalled a day, just over a year ago when I was not allowed to have a bunch of flowers! I mentioned this incident, in a slightly raised voice to the amusement of the folks queueing behind me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.