Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Picoti Picota

I woke up to the sound of wind blowing today.

My day was a rather uneventful. I don't have class on Friday, so I decided to update my blipfoto and as well as upload other photos online. After that, I spoke to my friend Emily who just arrived in Europe, specifically Rome, on iChat using the video conference function. It was fun talking to her. We are both studying abroad and it's great to have a friend going through the same experience as me.

In other news, it was about 10pm and I had not yet taken any photos. I took this last minute photo of my eggs in fridge and as well as other food items in my kitchen. Check them out below. On the egg carton it says, 6 Large Fresh Eggs picked from free roaming chickens. These eggs cost 32 euro cents each, which now come to think of it, is quite expensive.
Clementines
Butter
Baby Spinach
Top Shelf
Rice, Dirty Dishes, and Electric Kettle
Salt and Pepper


BACKBLIPPED:
Monday, January, 19, 2009
Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Thursday, January 22, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.