lovelife209

By mindful_life

Babooshka Babes

Last week when I met up with fellow blipper https://www.blipfoto.com/Honeycombebeach she gave me a couple of things for my children, as she often does. She is far too generous sometimes but her gifts are always recieved gratefully!
Having discovered my daughter collects key rings, she gave me this lovely Babooshka Babe keyring which was given to her by Galina Belyaeva who is a Russian actress/dancer. If you are interested here is a link to her biography https://manygoodtips.com/celebrity/galina-belyaeva-biography-personal-life-photos-filmography-rumors-and-latest-news.html

I gave this key ring to my daughter today as she was very pleased. She added that because it is so special she won’t fasten it to the bundle of her other but will keep it separate so that it doesn’t get damaged.

I thought it fit well with fantasy - Babooshka Babes are Russian Dolls apparently that make lots of collectibles for children and also the lady who this first belonged to is an actress - I guess she has therefore performed lots of fictional fantasies!!

“I love acting because it’s this space where dreams become realized, fantasy comes to life and there are no limitations on what is possible.” -Jessica Alba

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.