lovelife209

By mindful_life

Tiny Tuesday - Bright

Today saw me housebound with my son whilst my daughter has been at school because he was sick last night. He felt poorly but literally as soon as he was sick he felt better but school rules mean he has had to stay home. I had to call into work for the first time since I started to say I couldn’t come in too and I think they were ok about it!

So I managed to get a lot of cleaning and washing done but also my son wanted to play some games so I used this for my blip. First of all it was connect four! Then we started a 1000 piece puzzle - we did the edges and a little more but still have a long way to go. It is a colourful puzzle and the pieces are tiny so I thought it a good fit for today!

The he wanted to do some drawing and decided on birds. I did one and he did the other. I drew them both and he coloured his and I coloured mine. I am certainly no artist but it was fun! And they are bright fitting today’s challenge.

Hopefully he will be back at school tomorrow as he has been a bit bored!! I think he missed his friends and they are doing some art work he is desperate not to miss!

Happy Tiny Tuesday everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.