ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Darkness and Light.

Day 3 of my chemical course and we're rapidly gathering reams of paper! The subjects we've covered are really interesting and will do my general knowledge of the Oil and Gas industry the world of good, but the speaker with the least amount of slides is particularly old-school and outdated, and seems to find myself and my colleague a nuisance as we're both Environmentalists. Pffft, Chemical Engineers. Think they know everything!

We finished our course a little later this afternoon and by the time I got home, M was already there, fixing things in the house again. It's beginning to look like ours, but it's taking time. Not much else to report today, a quiet day.

On my way home, the light was lovely, so I popped into the graveyard on Union Street and took a quick picture of the church spire in light with the graves in darkness. Unplanned, but I was happy with it. There was another option with pigeons, but on the advice of M I chose the simpler shot :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.