Tiny Tuesday #139

These tiny red dots, made presumably by some equally tiny insect, were quite striking against the green leaf.

I met up with KW for breakfast in Gisborne and then did some more sorting in the spare room. We've actually got rid of furniture this time! Helping the inlaws move yesterday has inspired me to further pare down our stuff. We don't need a lot of it really.

Then Little Miss and I took Cousteau to the vet's for his yearly vaccination. He's got the ticker and teeth of a younger dog apparently, so we were very happy to hear that.

Mr B and I popped to a meeting with a lawyer to sort out our wills tonight and now I'm about to make dinner. I'd better get too it before the troops get restless and hungry!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.