ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Rooftops and Clouds.

Another entry into my 'roof adornments' series. This time with a bonus dramatic sky. The weather was a bit crazy in Aberdeen today; bright sun and heavy rain (at the same time), window-rattling wind and alterately warm and freezing.

I've been back-blipping like crazy after finally sorting out an internet connection in the new house (excuses excuses) but still have a few oldies to put up from various random memory cards. I've finally given myself a 'photography box' in the new house, full of every piece of equipment I own, and I'm hoping this will make me more organised! Now to file everything neatly on the computer. Hmm...

I headed home after work tonight to do a quick tidy and flop on the sofa. M was out training with the lifeboat so I indulged in a bowl of cereal for dinner (a guilty pleasure of mine) and chatted to Mum on the phone. We seem to have a lot coming up this week, with friends and the owner of our house visiting, but we have a trip to Yorkshire after the weekend to look forward to, and I can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.