Roses are Red

Mr W always buys me Red Roses. I have a constant supply on the window sill. He says its a sign of his love for me and will go out of his way to find the Roses as they have to be 'just right'.

The grey backdrop is the cover to the RS6. Its been nearly a year since we won the car and has already started looking at alternatives. Oh Lord help me....Before I met Mr W, he changed his cars every year - a bit like his wives!. Since we have been married, I have been able to get him to keep his cars and his wife!, the last one lasting 6 years. But it seems he's back to his old ways!!! He says he's having a mid life crisis. I'd call it a late life crisis! But its a nice position to be in for him I suppose, being able to choose what ever car (almost!) he wants but with only 2000 miles on the Audi's clock, I don't think he's really enjoyed it enough yet to warrant changing it - and if there's one thing I really don't enjoy - its car hunting or car talk!!!!

So that's my moan for the day. Now its Gym, swim, work, dinner, bed.

Goodnight.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.