Nearly ready!

Its mums 70th Birthday Party tomorrow.

Yesterday, my sister asked if I could get a collage Poster Printed.....YESTERDAY!!!! In typical Howard tradition........

After scouring the internet for printer who could turn this around in a just a few days, I settled for just getting prints done and decided to have a bit of Bunting Theme instead, so yesterday I spent the evening ordering the prints, today Mr W collected them for me and I ordered string, mini pegs and more Bunting card to write Birthday wishes on from Hobbycraft and will have to carefully plan my day tomorrow so I can collect the order, got to work, decorate the venue and arrive before the guests.......and Breath!

If that wasn't bad enough, I had a full on day at work today with another new family this morning, a nit hunt, a Starbucks working lunch break and a busy afternoon, not helped by the fact I have been worried all day about Mr W and the Ex playing in the same Squash match tonight. Not together on court, but together in the club. I have an informant there messaging me with updates!

So think its an early night for me tonight before my full on, extra busy, working all hours kind of weekend ahead and am very much looking forward to my next day off - on Monday!

Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.