Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

My first bunch of daffs have opened fully today, and they've got a good scent!  My orange foodbox-for-hutmeets is behind them.

The  two-course meal S prepared yesterday (starter and main) was very tasty... as I suspected he's a good cook.  But at the present moment I'm not sure if we'll be seeing each other again - that was down to me, but now it's down to him... far too complicated and involved for Blip, but human beings are complex beasts and they don't get any less complex as they get older!

Off to North Wales with Skyline MC for the weekend and Mary and I are sharing, as in I'm driving and we're both bringing one meal for two.  We're aiming for a reasonably early start so that we can get there in time for a walk from Bus Stop Quarry down through the woods to Llyn Padarn and up the Zig-Zags.  Whenever I go to that part of Snowdonia it just has to be done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.