twist/loop/twirl

I went to the Theatre Royal in Newcastle this afternoon to see Fat Friends - The Musical.  I had a great seat in the second row from the front.  Jodie Prenger was the main star and she was excellent.  ( I saw her last year in Shirley Valentine and she was good in that too. ) I had bought my ticket ages ago and out of curiosity I checked the price - £43.50.  Made me realise that anyone on a tight budget would find it difficult to find that sort of money to go to the theatre.  I'm so lucky to be able to afford to go as often as I want.

After I came out of the theatre I mooched around Eldon Square shopping centre.  I bought a T Shirt in Next - a sporty one which I can wear at Fitness Class.

For Abstract Thursday the optional theme is 'twist/loop/twirl'. I took a photo of an oval shaped glass  paperweight and did some processing.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

I was chuffed to get an " Honourable Mention" for this weeks Mono Monday blip and also for my entry into the Tiny People challenge on 15th January.


Steps today - 7,560

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.