Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Congrats!

I slept so good last night. I turned my Blackberry ringer off during a meeting yesterday, forgot to turn it back on. It was kind of nice...quiet evening...nobody bothering me ;) I did end up with 27 emails, missed calls and text messages...oh well...they can wait.

Wishing for vacation today...I dont know why, but during my yoga this morning I was thinking about escaping to the beach. Bahamas might be in order...but in a few weeks, I'll be closer to Mexico. Not a big fan, but there are some great spots...like Isla Mujeres.. Went there once while in crazy busy Cancun - just for day trip. It was wonderful - small little fishing village, but full of great hotels and restaurants.

And I just heard from my friend Sean - they might be doing the C section today - I'm happy for them both...at almost 14 pounds, baby needs to come out! Sending them positive thoughts and well wishes.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update - Sean and Julie had their baby...Connor Michael! Congrats to both of them! And yes if you are wondering, Sean does look like US Olympics volleyball player Phil Dalhausser...they're totally identical! Born years apart though ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.