OM...and indeed G


I swear on my life I have NEVER been so petrified in my life - Sinister is, without doubt, THE scariest film I have ever seen. You simply have to see it. I was pale when we came out and, honestly, I wanted to cry. Now I know that doesnt sound like a recommendation BUT for a film to cause such a reaction it IS a great film.

I'm not embarrassed to tell you that I jumped, high, on several occasions and screamed out loud at least five two times. It is amazing for a film to have such an effect! I insist you all watch it. I had two large glasses of wine with dinner after and it took a good 15 minutes for me to be able to talk properly afterwards!

On the flip side, Simon and our friend B went to watch Hotel Transylvania and came out beaming at their film which is aimed at 4 year olds!!!!

I woke with a tummy ache as I was dying for a wee in the night but didn't want to get up...........but it's a great film :)

Coffee this morning soon sorted me out - anyone on the look out for a coffee machine I insist you take a look at the Nespresso range. I don't even like coffee but now I'm a convert!

I have a date with hubby, The Hunger Games and a roast dinner tonight - and it's almost the weekend......lots to smile about :

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.