'Little bastards' - those were the words uttered by Mr G when I sent him this photo to what I walked into this afternoon. Clearly the run of the house and most of the toys from Pets At Home do not hold the same allure as a toilet roll!

Hmmmmmmm............what can you say when those little eyes look up at you all cute!!

Anyway, it really is very nearly the weekend, thank goodness! Although I am working both days of the weekend so it's not a total switch off. I am very much looking forward to Flavia and Louis recreating Dirty Dancing on Strictly tomorrow......I have even turned down the offer to go out so I can be in watching it. Welcome to Autumn...it is so much nicer to be in on a Saturday this time of year.

Today, I have been mostly listening to Prince while working. Go on, give us a Kiss, you know you want to ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.