2901

This is what it looks like across the national highway from our urbanización. It's real countryside with loads of farming going on. I just thought I'd show you :-)

Today we visited the sales in one mall in Elche. Got exactly what we needed and got back.

I also finished 2 dresses that were between. Here: https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/

I think I'll slowly transfer now into more hippie dresses with layers. But every time I make a statement like that I get new ideas and do something totally different. So... :-)

I've eaten oat porridge on 3 mornings and now I'm dead tired. Oats just take the life out of me. Why something that is so good for the stomach can be so bad energy wise?

BTW, no one told what you call the sound of raindrops dropping on window ledges and roofs. What is that phenomenon called?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.