Taking it easy....

.... which is the  impression I got watching people walking to and fro along the shore line.  As the sky took on this lovely hue it seemed everyone had their mobile phones at the ready to try and capture it.  

I keep going back to this stretch of beach as the sun is due to go down because although we are into our fourth week here, previously the tide has been in at sundown so it's been impossible to walk there up to now.  I'll keep going back until the tide changes again, even though we're counting down the days now as we leave for home on Saturday.  Jack is keener than me to get back home, but I've really settled into the holiday mode and I feel I would be more than happy to stay.

Thank you so much for the  comments, stars and hearts left for yesterday's image, they're all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.