Frosty Sunrise

A gorgeous frosty sunrise today with the most fabulous atmosphere as the sun started to break through the fog! Very, very cold but I loved it! I've got lots of photos to choose from for my blip but I've only processed a few - the light was quite unusual. This one reflects the moment when the sun was really beginning to make its presence felt. It's a while since I've taken photos from this particular spot, so it's earned its position as my blip!

Not much else to report from the day. Car's been MOT-ed and serviced for another year - that feels good (and no unexpected strains on the purse strings either!)

Thank you all so much for your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's surprise bumblebee! 


Have a good evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.