Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Temper tantrum Tuesday

And you thought they always behaved!!

Today, as you no doubt realise, I was in London and just happened to find myself outside Horse Guards at 11am when the Guard changes.  Today the Life Guards were taking over from the Blues and Royals and this Life Guard horse wasn't at all happy to be on duty (see also Extra).  In the end he had to be led away - hopefully not to the dog meat van ;-/

His rider didn't look too comfortable either.  Why do they dress them up in those heavy oversized dressing gowns.  No-one else does physical exercise so lumbered.

What I was really in London for was an appt at St Thomas's, where I saw a very nice man.  Seems I'm going to get some help with my back at last - yay!!

Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.