Happy!

I woke at 2 am. Fell asleep again, but woke at 3.30... Woke as in 'there is no way I will sleep any more'. So I updated my blog with all the amazing experiences I had in Japan, I booked hotel and ferry for Crufts and I booked time in the training hall. 

At 11 am we arrived to the training hall for 2 hours of dog training. The boys were so happy to be working again. Look at Hero's eyes! Pure joy!

After the training, I took the boys for their walk and now we are home and I feel exhausted. I don't know if my tiredness is due to jetlag or flu, but no matter what, I have decided not to go to bed until 8 pm at the earliest. I need to get my body back to Danish time before I start working on Monday. I can't go to bed at 4 pm and wake up at 2 am!

I have felt better today. I am still coughing and my nose is blocked, but I don't think I have a fever anymore.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.