Terrible photo

The laptop issues (work machine) I noticed last night persisted in the morning and the darn thing did not start up. This was not very funny and I had already emailed IT in London to help me. Waiting for them to come back was quite annoying and I tied every 5 minutes if the laptop would fire up again.
At some point when I looked again at a black screen I just hit frustrated the keyboard ..... and what happened? Windows started up!
No idea what that was. I am now avoiding to shut the computer down. I do need it checked.
I worked from my fathers and just went for a wee drive and walk in the afternoon. Found a coffee place for the daily fix and went back to the house to continue work until dinner.

Christina was making a lovely meal as usual and we all ended on the couch doing different things.
My dad is very tired and I hope the hospital stay from tomorrow onwards will help him.

The photo is really random - I shot it when I had parked the car. I have not even an idea what I was photographing. And it is a pretty dreadful photo too.... but it's all I have today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.