Leisure Time

A slightly more active day. I was struggling a bit on the previous day before with a sair back. At my young age - after a gentle bit of gardening? I ask you. I hope this isn’t a sign of things to come, for I like it not one little bit.
So at least today I toodled as far as Canonmills to collect the daughter's bike and take it back to her gaff. Still feeling OK, I strolled on. To Filament, a newish trendeee coffee shop, where I sat and read the tabloid. Quite an OK place if a bit characterless, and of course the coffee was minuscule.  
Back to fiddle with the LX - the bloody manual controls have packed in - specifically the dual function rear wheel which does the all important shutter speed thing as well as exposure correction. A not uncommon problem I realised once I started googling. Fart! It’ll be auto snaps from now on. No change there then, actually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.