SuperDooperMoon

It was a beautifully clear night with an eery glow due to the Super Harvest Blood Moon (first in 150 years!) that I had high hopes of capturing after googling what settings to put my camera on, but was a little bit disappointed with the results as I didn't have a zoom lens strong enough - mines only a 24-85 - then after a heavy crop, Blip didnt allow the image as it was too small!!! So I had to make a Collage!

Then I was too tired to even blip it after the extra busy day I had at work. Its all getting a bit heavy with the cases I'm holding and poor Mr W is really getting it in the neck when I get home. You can tell you've had a long day at work when all you can manage for dinner is a McDonalds - brought in by your husband!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.