Sorry - not Sorry...

....for another Puppy Blip!

These early Puppy mornings are starting to catch up with me but I'm actually sleeping better at night which is great. I'm usually awake several times a night with hot flushes and get up at least once for a wee, but I think sub consciously I don't want to wake Bella up in the night and make her start whining, so I don't get up and now, I don't even feel I need a wee in the middle of the night!!! 

Sorry not sorry if that's TMI !

This afternoon our neighbour who I rarely see and hardly know, knocked on the door holding a dog on a lead. She was told my our opposite neighbour that we had a new addition. She got a rescue dog from Romania just 2 weeks ago. I had no idea!!! Her mixed breed with little legs is called Chi Chi and came in for half an hour to play. Chi Chi and Bella had a great time rushing about playing. Chi Chi has recently had a litter of puppies so knew how to handle Bella.

Its also handy to know there is a dog lover just next door!!!

I managed to get work brought forward by an hour to make sure I got home before the snow. It worked out well and the slight flurries started just as I got home.

Bella apparently slept all afternoon after her mornings excitement. She's doing great with her potty training and can now indicate when she wants to go out. So proud of my little fluff ball. I wish she would slow down a bit with her growing. She's getting too big too fast!!! But I LOVE her. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.