Permission to Blip

I think this is my first 'permission to blip' shot..... I asked the kindly owner of this wonderful airstream trailer if I could take a picture of it. The caravan is parked up outside a sort of antiques/ quality second hand furniture shop just outside of Stroud that he runs and I was in there a couple of weeks ago making a really bad job of trying to explain the concept of blip to him. I was told that there is apparently already a shot of it somewhere on the internet but I haven't come across it yet despite searching.

Today was a busy one for me but I am well into my new book this evening which I am hoping will have some great quotes on data analysis I can use in my thesis. I think I should have finished reading/making notes on chapter 5 by the end of tonight. I've not done an educational blip for a while but here's the story of Wally Byam and the adventure that is the airstream !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.