Thankyou Blip

If I was not a blipper I wouldn't have taken this very small detour on the way home. I thought I was going to get a decent slightly misty picture of Gloucestershire but the mist I saw from the main road was more of a nod towards the concept of haze by the time I parked up...ah well...another time maybe.

The leaves are turning wonderful colours here and the sky seems to be clear, blue and the air warm. Weeks like this are fab. I had 2 other potential blips to chose from today so that's a sign of a great day. I think study may be on the cards tonight...procrastination meant that I changed my blip from the earlier landscape!

Perfect soundtrack for it....rather amused someone has tried to add jazz hands to this track but it still works!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.