Farmaticus

By TBay

The Tay.

This little picture is very special to me as it was a birthday present many years ago now when pennies were rather short. I had lusted after this for some months but knew this was a luxury at the time we could not afford. But unbeknownst to me Mr Tbay bought it!! I was so sad when I ventured in to the little Art Gallery and found the painting gone a few weeks before my birthday. Imagine my delight and surprise when I opened it on the day. Tears came to my eyes and it will always be a treasure to me.

Farming -Two on compost hauling. The Mr Tbays ventured to Cirencester to day to view two rear discharge muck spreaders with possible view to buy. They returned saying that they were of interest and will ponder on this deal for a few days.

I’m not too sure where the time went today but I feel other than mucking out the stables and a bit of domestic duties my day was not as productive as some. However I am sure this will not be a trend in this establishment!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.