Summer is icummin in...

But no loudly singing of cuckoo please!
I was in town and browsed through the shops. It was interesting to see shorts available even though it's mid winter. Come August, when we are looking for these garments, it will be thick jumpers in the shops. I've added in a Spanish background and a couple of overlays of shorts.

Backblip as I was late back from judging in Ealing last night and just too tired. Meanwhile, my camera club, ImageZ, was elsewhere competing against other clubs, including Ealing, for the Rosebowl trophy; in this particular round ImageZ won and Ealing came last. This puts us in the Final in April. I was pleased that one of my images did very well with 20 plus a judge's Star, helping towards the success of the club overall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.