knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Getting on with it

Rob was back at work today so it was my first day with Thom on my own for half term.
We went swimming this morning and I managed to do 20 lengths while he was in his lesson, and then we had a mess about afterwards.
Went to Irvine to go and have a look at some cameras and reserved one this afternoon. There's still a high chance I'll change my mind in the shop on Saturday.
Took the dogs for a walk down to Portencross this evening as I need to start doing my next project for college. I'm using the castle for my inspiration. It's really make me look at everything in a new light and I'm loving having to look properly at things and see the potential for design from them. Thom and I sat on the rocks and did some sketching. His was about the same level of drawing as mine and it was fun to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.