Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1196. A thing of beauty....

I love beautiful scarves almost as much as sparkly jewellery and have a great collection of them....I bought 4 gorgeous silk scarves whilst on holiday and spotted this beauty online whilst away on holiday...it was in a local shop to home so I cheekily asked the owner if she would keep it for me....I collected it today and it’s even more beautiful than the photos showed....

It will be well used along with all of my others at home....

It’s great to be home but we haven’t stopped since getting back yesterday evening our flight was delayed an hour and took an hour longer because of head winds so we were much later home than we expected.

Hubby has spent the afternoon booking flights for next year and the resort is booked again for two weeks...

I also had the most wonderful surprise today and will Blip it tomorrow....needless to say it involves the wonderful Blip community and the kindness of amazing friends I’ve made here...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.