Potpourri Collection

Despite my knee injury we went to the gym this morning. I swam while Susan pounded the machines. I joined her after the swim to pound the weights too.

Although sore my knee can take in line stress, meaning I could cycle and do all the usual exercises which generally invoke working the muscles above and below the knee joint thus improving stability. It seems to be working; although sore at times and with restricted movement there has been no reaction to the work afterwards.

The new TV and other bits and pieces arrived yesterday. We didn’t have time to set it up so spent this afternoon gingerly taking everything from the boxes, assembling and going through all the set up procedures. First impression are very positive!

Today’s blip is an entry for Flower Friday although I can’t see much negative space there. I was planning to look for the Tree Shyness, but didn’t have the opportunity today. Thank you to BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.