GOBSMACKED!

:¬0
I am, emphatically, NOT a fan of the "Best viewed large." instruction, and virtually never use it; preferring folk to make up their own mind. 
But in this instance it's the only way to "get the full picture".

The kitchen was rubbed out and drawn afresh, about then:-
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/289272 .
I can neither remember, nor ask Alice, whose idea it was remember; 
it befell thusly:-
The kitchen window went right along the wall until it met the other wall.
Ergo there were two choices.
1. End the run square and about a foot short of the end.
2. Put in a short, triangular, cupboard to run the line down to the end of the wall.
I can't, for the life of me, remember whether "they" suggested it, but I suspect so = a tiny shade extra cash.
;¬)
Whichever - it may have been opened since then; possibly not.
However, today it was opened, almost accidentally; wherein I found an
other five items which fit very comfortably within my (Older than me) brackets. 
At least 5 of them, 4 on the bottom shelf.

By a singularly odd coincidence, today I think I got a glimpse over the lip of the rut I've been in for this long, and actually dusted:-
"Result: 426 days
It is 426 days from the start date to the end date, end date included
Or 1 year, 1 month, 30 days including the end date"
~ ~ ~ and actually dusted:-

This, almost exactly, coincides with my finding the previously lost/mislaid "Round Tuit"; which, curiously, I don't think I've ever Blipped.

Never heard of one?
Just put Round Tuit into the Search facility, above - there are six on the 1st page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.