Journey's End

Went to see the film this evening (Journey's End) . We all thought it is very good although works better as a stage play. Well worth seeing though. Spotted this sunny photo opp this morning.

I have decided I am going to Blip less regularly with gaps. I have done 5 years and am in awe of those who keep going much longer with no breaks and leading busy lives. I find I spend loads of time photo fiddling and admiring your work. Well, I reckon if I just do the latter I might be able to learn a bit of PS and other photography tricks. 

I came to this view after reading one or two inspirational photography hints and tips books and want to try some of these things out. 

But as Blip is an addiction I may fail in my resolution and be back tomorrow.

Byeeee for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.