Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

BW Bball

Gotta think of different ways to look at Basketball.   :-)  This is Oskar’s Park Department (Greenlake) team —very fun..( I think he’s figured out that the “steals” and "rebounds" are every bit as important as the baskets)  in our neighborhood rec center.  He’s having fun.

So… I’ve just started another blip journal.  Still trying to figure out how to navigate between the two.   NannaK is really my daily journal…I love the record of events and days and grandchildren growing, but sometimes it’s frustrating because I have another photo I like or a processing experiment that has nothing to do with “today”  or an iPad drawing.. or something odd or arty ….  so I’m going to try to put a few in another place which will be very eclectic (but no family) and definitely NOT every day.  It’s called FotoPerks if you want to have a look at the beginnings….

Thinking about the old “stuff”Im going through (and you are very patient and kind to look at)…I’ve also added a photo to the daily journal of Fiona’s sister in another old dress of mine that we found… this was Jan 31, 2010, a few months before I started blipping… It was our attempt to emulate this old picture that I did blip. HERE

Whew,,, enuf for one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.