roamyourway

By Roam

Brazils view of Iguazu

Note: I've changed the photo as I just couldn't settle with the previous one. But now I have a rainbow trio.

Our first day at Iguazu falls was spectacular! I first will apologies for not keeping up to date but the internet was so poor it made it virtually impossible. I hope you enjoy the catch up.

Iguazu is shared by Brazil and Argentina. As we only had half a day and Brazil is the smaller park we decided to explore what Iguazu de Brasil had to offer. It was truly special, the scenery was breathtaking and the wildlife coupled it beautifully. The weather was good and we had a superb afternoon strolling through the park taking lost of pictures and drinking in the stunning waterfalls.

It was very hard to pick which photo to blip. I'm quite glad I now have three to publish at once as I can pick three that balance well and that truly reflect my Iguazu experience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.