roamyourway

By Roam

Chopper Cam

It was our final day at Iguazu today and we had to leave for the airport at 5pm. So we had most of the day to complete the Iguazu falls experience. And we did it style! We just felt like we had to splash out on the helicopter ride over the falls. Make the most of it while you're here kind of thing.

It was the perfect end to the perfect 3 days. The views were insane and the buzz of riding shotgun in a helicopter was one I seriously enjoyed. Now I've been by the falls, in the falls and over the falls. A perfect trio some would say.

It was scorching hot sunshine today so after the chopper we did a little shopping and then chilled by the hotel pool until it was time to depart back to Rio. Awesome little trip, I've loved it!

Back in Rio now, no WiFi in the room like last time. Not very happy! Hopefully we will sort something out, so my blips may come in drips and drabs. And to put anxious minds at ease, I did take a photo on the 12th however it's on a different camera and still need to get it on my machine. It will come.

Hope you've enjoyed my Iguazu selection, I wish I could have shared more! And as always thanks for the comments, they are greatly appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.