OilMan

We found a wonderful new place to walk with Ozzie this morning...nice wooded, trail, beautiful open meadow with a creek and no need for Ozzie to be on a lead. Views over Spring Lake and the hills behind.

Today was The Super Bowl...a semi-religious holiday here in the USA. I hate football, but I love the gathering....Justin Timberlake at halftime was disappointing, Tom Brady got what he deserved and it was a good day...or so I’m told....

My picture is of OilMan sitting at a picnic table outside Trail House coffee...a place designed for cyclists and hikers from the nearby regional and state parks. It is our compromise place since Acre drives him crazy because they are slow and crowded...he doesn’t really care about how the coffee tastes. In fact, he would be just as happy to go home and drink more coffee there. Gotta love the guy though. He does do his best to humor me....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.