Pouching

Yeah!  Friday arrived, and it brought joy.  Sugar had a part day of school, and then rode the bus to babysit.  She got two babies this time....and a much longer time to be there.  It was wonderful, I hear. 

I had a long day at work....it seemed to drag on forever.  It was a last day for one of my co-workers.......and I will miss him greatly.  I have much training to do of his replacement.  I look forward to this new partnership at work, but change is also hard. 

We had a nice Friday evening.  Sugar likes interacting with Winnie.  She is a very fun little hamster.  She is so curious.  Sugar created some mazes...and this little hammy is a cheater.  She loves to climb OVER the dividers.  Here she is with treats pouched in her cheeks, and looking to cheat.  What a silly little hammy.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.