Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Sunny morning, snow on the ground and chilly outside. Came to the gym and did my usual workout, first weights and then cardio. A bit of progress so I'm pleased. And, the supermarket in my area had a special offer on a yummy jar...so I came home with one... :D 
After I came home I tried to help my mum with some computer and phone troubles. I could only advice her on how to proceed, because I'm on the phone with her and she lives in another town. Hopefully it'll get solved with the suggestions I gave....
And, during the afternoon I got a call from a strange number. I didn't even have time to answer because they hung up so fast. When I searched for the number it said it was from Cuba, but when I did a google search it was a mobile number from India. No, I'm not calling back, it's most certainly a scam of some sort. I just erased the number...   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.