Fabric!

I took Finlay for a walk on his own this morning - he seemed quite calm after all the madness of the last week! Nice to be just the two of us again.

After that I went to the bank and grabbed some (poor) potential blip shots in Wetherby and then I went on to Mrs madwill’s studio to lend a hand cutting some fabric.

As I was posting my blip I realised that it was a ‘special’ entry today -1500, which seems bit daft so soon after the four years.

So my shot reflects what I have been / will be doing most of today. I didn’t cut this particular set, however, my next task is to put two pieces of each of these twenty one fabrics into sixty four piles ready for packing into bags for sale. These are known as five inch charm packs - although by the time I have finished there won’t be much charm around!

Thank you for all the glitter for yesterday’s night time boat blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.