An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Little Miss Rule Breaker...

Lola is NOT allowed on the chair!  I made her get off.  Only after I'd taken her photo of course ;-))

I took two photos today.  This one and one of the cover of a book I am about to start reading.  I figured Lola was the more photogenic image of the two.

Trying to think of anything of note that happened today and can't think of a single thing...

Oh yes I can! 

A fellow blipper stumbled upon this blip of mine randomly (I don't think we've ever commented on each other's journals before) and left a comment that led me to Kate Bush singing Mná na hÉireann.  Despite being a massive Kate Bush fan, I have never heard this. It is beautiful and feels like I received an unexpected gift.  Thank you Maurice :-)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.