Tiny Tuesday

I puzzled for long enough this morning thinking of something "spiky" for the TT challenge, in the end I've blipped these earrings with their lethal looking spikes. Yet when I look at all the entries people have been so imaginative and there's a huge variety of spikes. -  it just shows how imaginative and resourceful blippers can be.

It's been snowing here all day and yet we've nothing to show for it; there have been lovely big fluffy snow flakes yet nothing has stayed.  We're going out to eat this evening as I've been busy non stop getting everything in order after our time away.  I don't know why I feel I have to have everything done, but there it is - everything all sorted out and ship shape now.

Thank you again for visiting my journal and for the lovely comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.